The Colorado Mortgage Team Team Members

We are here to serve you by answering your questions and assisting you in a friendly, courteous manner as you navigate through the mortgage loan process.

We understand that you have many mortgage consultant options and are prepared to earn your long term trust.

We are confident that you will quickly see how committed we are to making sure you select the right loan option for your specific situation.

Please call our Lakewood, Colorado office at 303-351-4409 or contact one of our team members directly using the information below.
NameE-mailPhone
Sistrunk, Clinton
NMLS# 247658
Mortgage Engineer
Clinton@comtgteam.com303-351-4409
Rogers, Chad
NMLS# 860930
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
chad@comtgteam.com303-725-7385
Swanson, Ben
NMLS# 22654
Production Manager
ben@comtgteam.com303-653-3982
Kalchert, Corey
NMLS# 1753560
Senior Loan Manager
corey@comtgteam.com720-699-7575
Krenning, Denise
NMLS# 1521268
Loan Manager
denise@comtgteam.com970-412-2257
McCaffrey, Angela
NMLS# 1156378
Mortgage Advisor
angela@comtgteam.com303-881-7271
Parker, James
NMLS# 832896
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
James@comtgteam.com303-520-5994
This is a 1x1 transparent image tracking traffic